Port Capital Group Inc.

PortLiving Studios
328 West 2nd Ave, Ground Floor
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada V5Y 1C8

Phone: 604-688-4333
Fax: 604-688-4110
Email: info@portcapitalgroup.com


PortLiving Real Estate Company

PortLiving Studios
328 West 2nd Ave, Ground Floor
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada V5Y 1C8

Email: info@portliving.com



Connect with us on Facebook

Development Group
Macario (Tobi) C. Reyes, CEO
E: tobi@portcapitalgroup.com
T: 604-805-0282
Brad Berry - Senior Vice President, Business Development
E: brad@portliving.com
P: 778-788-4411

Leasing & Property Management
Mark Frass - Director of Operations
E: mark.frass@portcapitalgroup.com
P: 778-829-3032
Joyce Huang - Director of Logistics
E: joyce@portliving.com
P: 604-449-5320

Finance & Accounting
Chad Boorman - Vice President, Finance
E: chad@portliving.com
P: 604-417-4362
General Accounting
E: accounting@portcapitalgroup.com

Communications
Tavia Cosper - Marketing & Communications
E: tavia@portliving.com
P: 604-764-9123